Contacts

Administrative

Director
Parneshia Jones
p-jones3@northwestern.edu

Intellectual Property Specialist
Liz Hamilton
(847) 491.2458
emhamilton@northwestern.edu

Assistant to the Director
Courtney Smotherman
(847) 467.5949 
c-smotherman@northwestern.edu

Director of Finance
Amy Schultz
(847) 491-8310
amy.schultz@northwestern.edu

Royalty Department
nuproyalty@northwestern.edu

Learn more about rights and permissions.

Acquisitions

Director
Parneshia Jonesp-jones3@northwestern.edu
Subjects: Chicago regional, creative nonfiction, drama, fiction, literature in translation
Series/Imprints: TriQuarterly, Second to None: Chicago Stories

Acquisitions Coordinator
Patrick Samuel
patrick.samuel2@northwestern.edu

Mellon Fellow
Iván Perez-Zayas
ivan.perez@northwestern.edu

Learn more about submissions.

Editorial, Design, and Production

Managing Editor/Manager of Design and Production
Anne Gendler
(847) 491.3844
a-gendler@northwestern.edu

Production Manager 
Morris (Dino) Robinson
(847) 467.3392
morris-robinson@northwestern.edu

Project Editor
Maia Rigas
(847) 467.7362
maia.rigas@northwestern.edu 

Marketing, Sales, and Publicity

Director of Marketing and Sales
JD Wilson
(847) 467.0319
jdwilson@northwestern.edu

Marketing Coordinator
Anne Strother
(847) 491.7614
anne.strother@northwestern.edu

Publicist
Olivia Aguilar
(847) 491.5315
olivia.aguilar@northwestern.edu