Contacts

Administration

Director
Parneshia Jones
p-jones3@northwestern.edu

Rights, Permissions, and Office Administrator
Courtney Smotherman
c-smotherman@northwestern.edu

Director of Finance
Kuani White-Lascelles
kuani@northwestern.edu

Royalty Department
nuproyalty@northwestern.edu

Learn more about rights and permissions.

Acquisitions

Director
Parneshia Jones
p-jones3@northwestern.edu
Series/Imprints: TriQuarterly, Seminary Co-op Offsets

Senior Acquisitions Editor (Scholarly)
Faith Wilson Stein
faith.stein@northwestern.edu
Subjects: philosophy, Slavic studies, Black studies, comparative literature, literary studies, performance studies, Jewish and Holocaust studies, critical theory, critical ethnic studies
Series/Imprints: Studies in Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy (SPEP), Studies in Russian Literature and Theory (SRLT), Diaeresis, FlashPoints, Performance Works, Critical Insurgencies, Rethinking the Early Modern, Superimpositions

Senior Acquisitions Editor (Trade)
Marisa Siegel
marisa.siegel@northwestern.edu
Subjects: fiction, creative nonfiction, poetry, drama, literature in translation, Chicago/Midwest regional
Series/Imprints: TriQuarterly, Curbstone, Drinking Gourd Chapbook Poetry Prize, Second to None: Chicago Stories

Editorial, Design, and Production

Managing Editor/Manager of Design and Production
Anne Gendler
(847) 491-3844
a-gendler@northwestern.edu

Production Manager 
Morris (Dino) Robinson
(847) 467-3392
morris-robinson@northwestern.edu

Project Editor
Maia Rigas
(847) 467-7362
maia.rigas@northwestern.edu 

Marketing, Sales, and Publicity

Director of Marketing and Sales
JD Wilson
(847) 467-0319
jdwilson@northwestern.edu

Publicist
Olivia Aguilar
(847) 491-5315
olivia.aguilar@northwestern.edu

Digital Content and Systems Coordinator
Kirsten Markusic
(847) 467-1279
kirsten.markusic@northwestern.edu

Learn more about upcoming publications, events, and news from Northwestern University Press.