Contacts

Administration

Director
Parneshia Jones
p-jones3@northwestern.edu

Intellectual Property Specialist
Liz Hamilton
(847) 491-2458
emhamilton@northwestern.edu

Assistant to the Director
Courtney Smotherman
(847) 467-5949 
c-smotherman@northwestern.edu

Director of Finance
Amy Schultz
(847) 491-8310
amy.schultz@northwestern.edu

Royalty Department
nuproyalty@northwestern.edu


Learn more about rights and permissions.

Acquisitions

Director
Parneshia Jones
p-jones3@northwestern.edu
Series/Imprints: TriQuarterly

Senior Acquisitions Editor (scholarly)
Faith Wilson Stein
faith.stein@northwestern.edu
Subjects: philosophy, Slavic studies, Black studies, comparative literature, literary studies, performance studies, Jewish and Holocaust studies, critical theory, critical ethnic studies
Series/Imprints: Studies in Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy (SPEP), Studies in Russian Literature and Theory (SRLT), Diaeresis, FlashPoints, Performance Works, Critical Insurgencies, Rethinking the Early Modern, Rereading Ancient Philosophy

Senior Acquisitions Editor (trade)
Marisa Siegel
marisa.siegel@northwestern.edu
Subjects: Chicago regional, creative nonfiction, poetry, drama, fiction, literature in translation
Series/Imprints: TriQuarterly, Drinking Gourd Chapbook Poetry Prize, Second to None: Chicago Stories, Curbstone

Mellon Fellow
Jameka Williams
jameka.williams@northwestern.edu


Learn more about submissions.

Editorial, Design, and Production

Managing Editor/Manager of Design and Production
Anne Gendler
(847) 491-3844
a-gendler@northwestern.edu

Production Manager 
Morris (Dino) Robinson
(847) 467-3392
morris-robinson@northwestern.edu

Project Editor
Maia Rigas
(847) 467-7362
maia.rigas@northwestern.edu 

Marketing, Sales, and Publicity

Director of Marketing and Sales
JD Wilson
(847) 467-0319
jdwilson@northwestern.edu

Marketing Coordinator
Anne Strother
(847) 491-7614
anne.strother@northwestern.edu

Publicist
Olivia Aguilar
(847) 491-5315
olivia.aguilar@northwestern.edu

Digital Content and Systems Coordinator
Kirsten Markusic
(847) 467-1279
kirsten.markusic@northwestern.edu

Learn more about upcoming publications, events, and news from Northwestern University Press.