Contact

Administrative Staff

Director

Parneshia Jones

p-jones3@northwestern.edu

Intellectual Property Specialist

Liz Hamilton

(847) 491.2458
emhamilton@northwestern.edu

Assistant to the Director

Courtney Smotherman

(847) 467.5949 

c-smotherman@northwestern.edu

Finance Manager
Amy Schultz
(847) 491-8310
amy.schultz@northwestern.edu

Royalty Department
nuproyalty@northwestern.edu


Acquisitions Staff

Director
Parneshia Jonesp-jones3@northwestern.edu
Subjects: Chicago regional, creative nonfiction, drama, fiction, literature in translation
Series/Imprints: TriQuarterly, Second to None: Chicago Stories

Senior Acquisitions Editor
Trevor Perri
trevor.perri@northwestern.edu
Subjects: film studies, German studies, Jewish studies, literary criticism, philosophy, Slavic studies, comparative literature, critical ethnic studies, critical theory, early modern/Renaissance, performance studies, theater studies

Series: Diaeresis, Rereading Ancient Philosophy, Studies in Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy, Studies in Russian Literature and Theory, Critical Insurgencies, FlashPoints, Performance Works, Rethinking the Early Modern

Acquisitions Coordinator

Patrick Samuel

patrick.samuel2@northwestern.edu

Mellon Fellows

Elizabeth Alexander
elizabeth.alexander@northwestern.edu

Iván Perez-Zayas
ivan.perez@northwestern.edu

Editorial, Design, and Production Staff

These editors work with manuscripts that have been accepted for publication and put them through a rigorous editorial process, communicating with the author through the copyediting and proofreading stages, and collaborating with the production department to finalize the book for the printer.

Managing Editor/Manager of Design and Production

Anne Gendler

(847) 491.3844

a-gendler@northwestern.edu

Production Manager 

Morris (Dino) Robinson

(847) 467.3392

morris-robinson@northwestern.edu

Project Editor

Maia Rigas

(847) 467.7362
maia.rigas@northwestern.edu 

Sales and Marketing Staff

Director of Marketing and Sales

JD Wilson

(847) 467.0319

jdwilson@northwestern.edu

Digital Content and Systems Coordinator

Emily Dalton 

emily.dalton@northwestern.edu

Marketing Coordinator

Anne Strother

(847) 491.7614
anne.strother@northwestern.edu

Publicist
Olivia Aguilar
(847) 491.5315
olivia.aguilar@northwestern.edu