Contact

Administrative Staff

Director
Jane Bunker
(847) 491.8111
j-bunker@northwestern.edu

Business Analyst 
Amy Schultz
(847) 491.8310 
‚Äčamy.schultz@northwestern.edu

Intellectual Property Specialist
Liz Hamilton
(847) 491.2458
emhamilton@northwestern.edu

 

Acquisitions Staff

Please click here to view our submissions page: http://www.nupress.northwestern.edu/content/submissions.

Subject areas for each editor are listed below their contact.

Acquisitions Editor
Jane Bunker
j-bunker@northwestern.edu

Subjects: women’s studies, Chicago regional, creative nonfiction, drama, fiction, literature in translation

Series:  Second to None: Chicago StoriesCurbstone, Northwestern World Classics, TriQuarterly fiction

Acquisitions Editor
Trevor Perri
trevor.perri@northwestern.edu

Subjects: film studies, German studies, Jewish studies, literary criticism, philosophy, Slavic studies, comparative literature, critical ethnic studies, critical theory, early modern/Renaissance, performance studies, theater studies

Series: Diaeresis, Rereading Ancient Philosophy, Studies in Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy, Studies in Russian Literature and TheoryCritical Insurgencies, FlashPoints, Performance Works, Rethinking the Early Modern

Acquisitions Editor
Parneshia Jones
p-jones3@northwestern.edu

Series/Imprints: TriQuarterly poetry

Acquisitions Coordinator
Patrick Samuel
patrick.samuel2@northwestern.edu

 

Editorial, Design, and Production Staff

These editors work with manuscripts that have been accepted for publication and put them through a rigorous editorial process, communicating with the author through the copyediting and proofreading stages, and collaborating with the production department to finalize the book for the printer.

Managing Editor/Manager of Design and Production
Anne Gendler
(847) 491.3844
a-gendler@northwestern.edu

Special Projects Editor Nathan MacBrien
(847) 467.7362
nathan.macbrien@northwestern.edu

Creative Director
Marianne Jankowski
(847) 467.5368
ma-jankowski@northwestern.edu

Production Manager Morris (Dino) Robinson
(847) 467.3392
morris-robinson@northwestern.edu

 

Sales and Marketing Staff

Director of Marketing and Sales
JD Wilson
(847 )467.0319
jdwilson@northwestern.edu

Sales and Community Outreach Manager and Poetry Editor 
Parneshia Jones
(847) 491.7420
p-jones3@northwestern.edu

Digital Content and Systems Coordinator
Emily Dalton 
(847) 467-2434
emily.dalton@northwestern.edu